Greenwood Board of Education

School Board Members

The Greenwood Board of Education is committed to supporting the school district administration, teachers, students, and community in the pursuit of Excellence in Education. Each board member has been elected to their position and diligently works to govern the school with decisions that reflect the community's values.

School Board Members

President Brad Johnson - Elected 2014

Vice President Jeff Turner - Elected 2010

Secretary Clifton James - Elected 2011

Rozanne Sterling - Elected 2012

Kelli Henning - Elected 2015

Todd Hales - Elected 2007

Greg Hasley - Appointed 2017