Greenwood Education Foundation

  • Mission Statement

           The goal of the Greenwood Education Foundation is to help provide the students of Greenwood Public Schools with a superior, cutting-edge educaton that will be competitive on the the national and international level.  Our mission is to act as the support group for administrators, teachers, students, parents, and alumni with the hope that we can help provide the incentive and additional tools that will help the already-esteemed Greenwood Schools reach that goal.

 Greenwood Education Foundation Board Members

Phone: 479-996-4141


Degrees and Certifications:

Greenwood Education Foundation Board Members

Eddy Beshears

Dr. James Burgess

Stan Carter

John Ciesla

Jeff Geren

Gail Gilmore

Kelli Henning

Dr. James Henry

Michael Lejong

George Moschner

Wayland Parker

Tina Skaggs

Rozanne Sterling

Carolyn Tarver

Robert E. Turner

Wanda Ulmer

Dr. Aaron White

Stanhope Wilkinson

  • 2018 Greenwood Education Foundation

    Hall of Honor Inductees


    The 2018 Hall of Honor Inductees:  Benny Blaylock, Jerry Efurd, and Richard McKinney.  

    Comments (-1)

    Alumni Luncheon

    The Alumni Luncheon will be held Saturday, after homecoming in the Student Union beginning at 12:00 noon.  Date to be announced soon.   Cost of the luncheon is $20.  Tickets are may be purchased by contacting JoElla Skaggs at 479-996-4141 or Greenwood Education Foundation, 501 Bulldog Loop, Greenwood, AR  72936.  The ticket also includes admission to the football game on Friday.


    Comments (-1)