Hall of Honor

The Greenwood Education Foundation announces the Hall of Honor Inductees for the 2021 induction.  The honorees are Mr. Donnie Whitson, Mr. Michael Lejong, and Ms. JoElla Skaggs.

There will be a reception open to the public at 5:30 in the Student Union and prior to the homecoming game the induction will be held on the football field.